PENSION COMMITTEE

Meeting held on Monday 23 May 2016 at the rise of Annual Council in the Council Chamber, The Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

WRITTEN MINUTES - PART A

Present: Councillors Simon Brew, Simon Hall, Patricia Hay-Justice, Maddie

Henson, Yvette Hopley, Dudley Mead, Andrew Pelling and John

Wentworth

A31/16 APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND VICE-CHAIR

The Committee **RESOLVED** to appoint Councillor Andrew Pelling as Chair and Councillor Simon Hall as Vice-Chair of the Pension Committee.

